Regional Contacts

Humanistic Judaism UK is growing and has a number of direct contacts across the UK.

Please feel free to make contact with a representative local to you below or contact us centrally at any time. We look forward to you joining us.

Regional Representatives

London – london@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Laura & Matt)

Students – students@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Adam)

Bournemouth – bournemouth@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Paul)

Oxford – oxford@humanisticjudaim.org.uk (Abi)

Sheffield – sheffield@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Adam)

Surrey – surrey@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Cindy)

Wessex – wessex@humanisticjudaism.org.uk (Joe)